The Original Super Green Team

Dan Ratner, Co-Founder, CEO and CFO
dan@cell-nique.com

Donna Ratner, Health & Wellness Expert, Co-Founder, CMO
donnar@cell-nique.com

Zillah Baptiste, Customer Service Manager
zillah@cell-nique.com

Operations
Shaun Conners, National Operations Manager
shaun@cherrybrookkitchen.com

Victor Pinto, Warehouse & Distribution
victor@cell-nique.com

Sales
sales@cell-nique.com 

Please contact for all retail ads, in-store promotions, and product demonstration
sales@cell-nique.com  888-417-9343 Ext 1

National Brokerage Sales Representatives
Presence Marketing/Dynamic Presence

Nutrition/Wellness Questions please contact
Donna Ratner, National Spokesperson/Health & Wellness Expert
donnar@cell-nique.com


 
Cell-nique
USDA
Signup for our newsletter here to receive promotional coupons:
Email Address :
Click here to unsubscribe
Cell-nique is available at Whole Foods, Wegman's, Akins-Chamberland, Mother's Market & Kitchen, Woodman's and Coborn's.
See our Store Locator for more locations nationwide.
Cell-nique is a delicious organic green drink that is energy-boosting, mood-lifting and enhances an overall sense of happiness. This protein-packed meal-in-a-bottle is loaded with 31 SUPERFOODS that nourish, detoxify and revitalize your body. It differs from other premium drinks as this nutrient-rich super green drink is high in protein, low in calories, and contains no added sugar. Cell-nique's powerful blend, sweetened with Agave, is Vegan, Gluten-Free and Low-Glycemic. It keeps your blood sugar levels steady, your energy high, your focus sharp and your moods positive and optimistic.
 
  Powered by G-Cart - Shopping Cart Software  
Copyright © 2010 Cell-Nique